Just a thought.


Perhaps, the reason why I remain mum all this time is not because I want to start fostering a habit. Being quiet doesn’t necessarily mean becoming evasive with what is there that needs to be dealt with. I’m just giving myself enough time to think.
Think about things – the whole spectrum.

What we’ve been through.

What we have become.

Us being happy. 

You. 

Your smell. 

Your mouth. 

The mundane stuff we do together. 

The struggles. 

Your flaws. 

My flaws.. 
Having said all these.. It could be that maybe, just maybe, this is not what I want anymore.

Just a thought.

Leave a Reply

